Contact Us

Mailing Address 

PO Box 820
Snohomish, WA 98291-0820






General Questions

Street Address 

1525 Avenue D
Snohomish, WA 98290

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Board of Commissioners

Jim Schmoker Mark Hintz Roger Portmann

Jim Schmoker, Chairman
Mark Hintz,
Roger Portmann

Administrative Staff

 Sharon Wilson Cherie Gatterman

Sharon Wilson, Executive Assistant (General Questions, Website)
Cherie Gatterman, Public Records Officer (Ambulance Billing, Record Requests)

Executive Staff

  Chief Ron Simmons DC Mike Gatterman

Ron Simmons, Fire Chief
Mike Gatterman, Deputy Chief

Administrative Officers

  Greg Osborne Ken Hopkins

Greg Osborne, Training Captain

Ken Hopkins, Medical Service Officer (MSO)