Board  of  Commissioners

James H. Schmoker, Jr.

-Chairman- 

jim@snohomishfire.org

Richard E. Flath

richard@snohomishfire.org

Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff

Don Waller

Fire Chief

donw@snohomishfire.org

Gatterman, M.jpg

Mike Gatterman

Deputy Chief

mikeg@snohomishfire.org

Jason Hodkinson

Battalion Chief - A Shift

jasonh@snohomishfire.org

Craig Heike

Battalion Chief - B Shift

craigh@snohomishfire.org

Bill Scherer

Battalion Chief - C Shift

bills@snohomishfire.org

Greg Osborne

Training Captain

grego@snohomishfire.org

Neil Broumley

Medical Services Officer

neilb@snohomishfire.org

Aaron Hammer
Interim- Training Officer
ahammer@snohomishfire.org

Administrative Staff

Cherie Gatterman

Records Specialist

360-568-2141  EXTN: 1048

cherieg@snohomishfire.org

Kristina Blair

Benefits Specialist

360-568-2141  EXTN: 1046

KristinaB@snohomishfire.org

Samantha Larkin-Sinn

AP/AR Specialist

360-568-2141 EXTN: 1045

Samantha@snohomishfire.org

Christine Heike

Office Specialist

360-568-2141 EXTN: 1047

christineh@snohomishfire.org

Chaplains

Geoff Andrist

Jeff  Judy

Margie Jacobson

Dana Uplinger

Mike Ussery

Firefighters  &  Paramedics

Kurt Bartelheimer
Lieutenant

Casey Bizelli
Firefighter/Paramedic

Anthony Christoffersen
Part-Time Firefighter

Todd Cole
Lieutenant

Scott Deaver
Part-Time Firefighter

Jacob Dehaan
Part-Time Firefighter

Josh Ditzenberger
Part-Time Firefighter

Tim Dowdy
Part-Time Firefighter

Nathan Flath
Part-Time Firefighter

Anthony Freeman
Firefighter/Paramedic

Ryan Green
Firefighter/Paramedic

Gabe Harrington
Firefighter/Paramedic

Brian Heike
Part-Time Firefighter

Darrel Heike
Lieutenant

Doug Higbee
Firefighter/Paramedic

Cody Hunt
Part-Time Firefighter

Jose Islas
Part-Time Firefighter

Bradley Ives
Part-Time Firefighter

Karl Jacobsen
Firefighter

Chris Jorve
Lieutenant

Ben Kloes
Part-Time Firefighter

Dave Lacy
Firefighter/Paramedic

Garrett Lane
Firefighter

Jason Leighty
Lieutenant /Paramedic

Kenton Lucke
Firefighter/Paramedic

Whitney Mansfield
Lieutenant

Brent Marty
Part-Time Firefighter

Nathan McCaughan
Part-Time Firefighter

Marcus McGee
Firefighter

Joe Melnyk
Firefighter/Paramedic

Shawn Osborne
Lieutenant

Anthony Parra
Firefighter/Paramedic

Josh Poole
Firefighter

Robert Price
Part-Time Firefighter

Jacob Ross
Part-Time Firefighter

Scott Roy
Firefighter/Paramedic

Jon Stewart
Firefighter

Claire Woofenden
Firefighter/Paramedic

Christian Todd
Part-Time Firefighter

Mason Tucker
Part-Time Firefighter

Sean Witherow
Lieutenant

Brian Zehe
Lieutenant

Snohomish County Fire District  #4

Logo4 copy.png

Tel: 360-568-2141       Fax: 360-568-2143   1525 Avenue D, Snohomish 98290