top of page

Board  of  Commissioners

Brian Mills - Chair
 serving through January 2030

Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff

Don Waller
Fire Chief

Greg Osborne
Assistant Chief -Safety/Support

Jason Hodkinson
Assistant Chief Operations

Neil Broumley
Medical Services Officer

Aaron Hammer
Training Officer

Thad Frater
Assistant Chief Administration

Darrell Heike
Training Officer   darrellh

Administrative Staff

Samantha Drake
Finance Specialist
360-568-2141 EXTN: 1045

Christine Heike
Records Specialist
360-568-2141 EXTN: 1047

bottom of page