Board  of  Commissioners

James H. Schmoker, Jr.

-Chairman- 

jim@snohomishfire.org

Richard E. Flath

richard@snohomishfire.org

Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff

Waller, D.jpg

Don Waller

Fire Chief

donw@snohomishfire.org

Osborne, G.jpg

Greg Osborne
Battalion Chief- A Shift
grego@snohomishfire.org

Gatterman, M.jpg

Mike Gatterman

Deputy Chief

mikeg@snohomishfire.org

Heike, C.jpg

Craig Heike

Battalion Chief - B Shift

craigh@snohomishfire.org

Hodkinson, J.jpg

Jason Hodkinson
Deputy Chief
jasonh@snohomishfire.org

Scherer, B.jpg

Bill Scherer

Battalion Chief - C Shift

bills@snohomishfire.org

Broumley, N.jpg

Neil Broumley

Medical Services Officer

neilb@snohomishfire.org

Hammer, A.JPG

Aaron Hammer
Interim- Training Officer
ahammer@snohomishfire.org

Administrative Staff

Gatterman, C.jpg

Cherie Gatterman

Records Specialist

360-568-2141  EXTN: 1048

cherieg@snohomishfire.org

Larkin-Sinn, S.jpg

Samantha Larkin-Sinn

AP/AR Specialist

360-568-2141 EXTN: 1045

Samantha@snohomishfire.org

Heike, Chris.jpg

Christine Heike

Office Specialist

360-568-2141 EXTN: 1047

christineh@snohomishfire.org

Chaplains

Andrist, G.jpg

Geoff Andrist

Judy, J.jpg

Jeff  Judy

Jacobson, M.jpg

Margie Jacobson

Ussery, M.jpg

Mike Ussery

Firefighters  &  Paramedics

Bartelheimer, K.jpg

Kurt Bartelheimer
Lieutenant

Bizelli, C.jpg

Casey Bizelli
Firefighter/Paramedic

Christoffersen, A.jpg

Anthony Christoffersen
Part-Time Firefighter

Cole, T.jpg

Todd Cole
Lieutenant

Deaver, S.jpg

Scott Deaver
Part-Time Firefighter

Dehaan, J.jpg

Jacob Dehaan
 Firefighter

Green, R.jpg

Ryan Green
Firefighter/Paramedic

Harrington, Gabe.jpg

Gabe Harrington
Firefighter/Paramedic

Dowdy, T.jpg

Tim Dowdy
Part-Time Firefighter

Flath, N.jpg

Nathan Flath
Part-Time Firefighter

Heike, B.jpg

Brian Heike
Part-Time Firefighter

Heike, D.jpg

Darrel Heike
Lieutenant

Higbee, D.jpg

Doug Higbee
Firefighter/Paramedic

Hunt, C.jpg

Cody Hunt
Part-Time Firefighter

Islas, J.jpg

Jose Islas
Firefighter

Ives, B.jpg

Bradley Ives
Part-Time Firefighter

Jacobsen, K.jpg

Karl Jacobsen
Firefighter

Jorve, C.jpg

Chris Jorve
Lieutenant

Lane, G.jpg

Garrett Lane
Firefighter

Leighty, J.jpg

Jason Leighty
Lieutenant /Paramedic

McCaughan, N.jpg

Nathan McCaughan
 Firefighter

McGee, M.jpg

Marcus McGee
Firefighter

Parra, A.jpg

Anthony Parra
Firefighter/Paramedic

Poole, J.jpg

Josh Poole
Firefighter

Stewart, J.jpg

Jon Stewart
Firefighter

Tucker, M.jpg

Mason Tucker
Part-Time Firefighter

Kloes, B.jpg

Ben Kloes
Part-Time Firefighter

Lucke, K.jpg

Kenton Lucke
Firefighter/Paramedic

Melnyk, J.jpg

Joe Melnyk
Firefighter/Paramedic

Lacy, D.jpg

Dave Lacy
Firefighter/Paramedic

Mansfield, W.jpg

Whitney Mansfield
Lieutenant

Osborne, S.jpg

Shawn Osborne
Lieutenant

Price, R.jpg

Robert Price
Part-Time Firefighter

Witherow, S.jpg

Sean Witherow
Lieutenant

Ross, J.jpg

Jacob Ross
Part-Time Firefighter

Woofenden, C.jpg

Claire Woofenden
Firefighter/Paramedic

Zehe, B.jpg

Brian Zehe
Lieutenant

Logo4 copy.png

Snohomish County Fire District #4

Tel: 360-568-2141       Fax: 360-568-2143   1525 Avenue D, Snohomish 98290