Board  of  Commissioners

Richard E. Flath
richard@snohomishfire.org
 serving through January 2024

Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff

Waller, D.jpg

Don Waller
Fire Chief

donw@snohomishfire.org

Hodkinson, J.jpg

Jason Hodkinson
Deputy Chief Operations
jasonh@snohomishfire.org

Osborne, G.jpg

Greg Osborne
Deputy Chief -
Safety/Support

grego@snohomishfire.org

Frater, T.jpg

Thad Frater
Deputy Chief 
Administration

thadf@snohomishfire.org

Broumley, N.jpg

Neil Broumley
Medical Services Officer
neil@snohomishfire.org

Hammer, A.JPG

Aaron Hammer
Training Officer
ahammer@snohomishfire.org

Heike, D.jpg

Darrell Heike
Training Officer   darrellh
@snohomishfire.org

Administrative Staff

Larkin-Sinn, S.jpg

Samantha Drake
Finance Specialist
360-568-2141 EXTN: 1045
Samantha@snohomishfire.org

Heike, Chris.jpg

Christine Heike
Office Specialist
360-568-2141 EXTN: 1047
christineh@snohomishfire.org