Logo4 copy.png

Snohomish County Fire District #4

Tel: 360-568-2141       Fax: 360-568-2143 
1525 Avenue D, Snohomish 98290

Office Hours:  7am - 4pm  
Monday - Friday, excluding Holidays

Board  of  Commissioners

James H. Schmoker, Jr.
-Chairman- 
jim@snohomishfire.org
serving  through December 2027

Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff

Waller, D.jpg

Don Waller

Fire Chief

donw@snohomishfire.org

Frater, T.jpg

Thad Frater
Deputy Chief Admininstration
thadf@snohomishfire.org

Gatterman, M.jpg

Mike Gatterman

Deputy Chief

mikeg@snohomishfire.org

Hodkinson, J.jpg

Jason Hodkinson
Deputy Chief Operations
jasonh@snohomishfire.org

Osborne, G.jpg

Greg Osborne
Deputy Chief - Safety/Support
grego@snohomishfire.org

Heike, C.jpg

Craig Heike
Battalion Chief - A Shift
craigh@snohomishfire.org

Scherer, B.jpg

Bill Scherer
Battalion Chief - B Shift
bills@snohomishfire.org

Mansfield, W.jpg

Whitney Mansfield
Battalion Chief -  C Shift
whitneym@snohomishfire.org

Broumley, N.jpg

Neil Broumley
Medical Services Officer
neil@snohomishfire.org

Hammer, A.JPG

Aaron Hammer
Training Officer
ahammer@snohomishfire.org

Heike, D.jpg

Darrel Heike
Training Officer   darrellh
@snohomishfire.org

Administrative Staff

Gatterman, C.jpg

Cherie Gatterman

Records Specialist

360-568-2141  EXTN: 1048

cherieg@snohomishfire.org

Larkin-Sinn, S.jpg

Samantha Drake
Finance Specialist
360-568-2141 EXTN: 1045
Samantha@snohomishfire.org

Heike, Chris.jpg

Christine Heike

Office Specialist

360-568-2141 EXTN: 1047

christineh@snohomishfire.org

Chaplains

Andrist, G.jpg

Geoff Andrist

Judy, J.jpg

Jeff  Judy

Jacobson, M.jpg

Margie Jacobson

Ussery, M.jpg

Mike Ussery

Firefighters  &  Paramedics

Aebersold, T.jpg

Tanner Aebersold
Firefighter/Paramedic

Bartelheimer, K.jpg

Kurt Bartelheimer
Lieutenant

Bizelli, C.jpg

Casey Bizelli
Firefighter/Paramedic

Christoffersen, A.jpg

Anthony Christoffersen
Part-Time Firefighter

Cole, T.jpg

Todd Cole
Lieutenant

IMG_0382.JPG

Fletcher Collins
Firefighter/Paramedic

Cushing, O.jpg

Obed Cushing
Part-Time Firefighter

Deaver, S.jpg

Scott Deaver
Part-Time Firefighter

Dehaan, J.jpg

Jacob Dehaan
 Firefighter

Garza, Nick.jpg

Nicholas Garza
Part-Time Firefighter

Green, R.jpg

Ryan Green
Firefighter/Paramedic

Higbee, D.jpg

Doug Higbee
Firefighter/Paramedic

Hooker, E.jpg

Errol Hooker
Part-Time Firefighter

Jacobsen, K.jpg

Karl Jacobsen
Firefighter

Jorve, C.jpg

Chris Jorve
Lieutenant

Lane, G.jpg

Garrett Lane
Lieutenant

Leighty, J.jpg

Jason Leighty
Lieutenant /Paramedic

McGee, M.jpg

Marcus McGee
Firefighter

Melnyk, J.jpg

Joe Melnyk
Firefighter/Paramedic

Parra, A.jpg

Anthony Parra
Firefighter/Paramedic

Poole, J.jpg

Josh Poole
Firefighter

Ross, J.jpg

Jacob Ross
Part-Time Firefighter

Stewart, J.jpg

Jon Stewart
Firefighter

Woofenden, C.jpg

Claire Woofenden
Firefighter/Paramedic

Flath, N.jpg

Nathan Flath
Part-Time Firefighter

Garcia-E., D.jpg

David Garcia-Esquivel
Part-Time Firefighter

Harrington, Gabe.jpg

Gabe Harrington
Firefighter/Paramedic

Heike, B.jpg

Brian Heike
Part-Time Firefighter

Hunt, C.jpg

Cody Hunt
 Firefighter

Islas, J.jpg

Jose Islas
Firefighter

Kloes, B.jpg

Ben Kloes
 Firefighter

Lacy, D.jpg

Dave Lacy
Firefighter/Paramedic

Lucke, K.jpg

Kenton Lucke
Firefighter/Paramedic

McCaughan, N.jpg

Nathan McCaughan
 Firefighter

Osborne, S.jpg

Shawn Osborne
Lieutenant

Osborne, St..jpg

Steven Osborne
Part-Time Firefighter

Price, R.jpg

Robert Price
Part-Time Firefighter

Ren, T.jpg

Trevor Ren
Part-Time Firefighter

Tucker, M.jpg

Mason Tucker
Part-Time Firefighter

Witherow, S.jpg

Sean Witherow
Lieutenant

Zehe, B.jpg

Brian Zehe
Lieutenant