contact  information

{Board  of  Commissioners}

James H. Schmoker, Jr.

-Chairman- 

jim@snohomishfire.org

Richard E. Flath

richard@snohomishfire.org

{Fire Chiefs & Executive Staff}

Don Waller
Fire Chief

donw@snohomishfire.org

Mike Gatterman

Deputy Chief

mikeg@snohomishfire.org

Greg Osborne

Training Captain

grego@snohomishfire.org

Neil Broumley

Medical Service Officer (M.S.O.)

neil@snohomishfire.org

{Administrative Staff}

Cherie Gatterman

Records Specialist

360-568-2141, EXTSN: 1048

cherieg@snohomishfire.org

Kristina Blair

Benefit Specialist

360-568-2141, EXTSN: 1046

kristinab@snohomishfire.org

Samantha Larkin-Sinn

AP/AR Specialist

360-568-2141, EXTSN: 1045

samantha@snohomishfire.org

Christine Heike

Office Assistant

360-568-2141, EXTSN: 1047

christineh@snohomishfire.org

GETTING HERE:

1525 Avenue D, Snohomish WA 98290

Directions to Snohomish Fire District 4 Stations

‚Äč